Enhance your beauty routine with Ayda

Because you deserve the best of nature to take care of you, Ayda offers you the best certified organic cosmetics. The precious prickly pear oil, argan oil, aloe vera gel, rose hydrolate, orange blossom hydrolate, rhassoul, essential oils of verbena and neroli, and many other noble and natural ingredients carefully selected for your well-being.

Your favorite products

Moisturizing and anti-aging routine in 3 steps

1. Rose water

To start your Ayda routine, on cleansed skin, apply the rose water to the face, neck and chest to tone and refresh all skin types. Also, Damask rose water facilitates the penetration of prickly pear oil into your epidermis.

2. Prickly pear seed oil

Then, apply 1 to 2 pressures of organic prickly pear oil in the palm of your hand, rub your hands to warm the vegetable oil and facilitate its penetration, then massage your face, neck and west. The prickly pear seed oil provides active ingredients necessary for your anti-aging skincare routine and plumps up all types of skin.

3. Moisturizing face cream

Finally, apply a dab of organic face cream to the face, the neck and the west. The aloe vera juice contained in our face cream allows it to be combined with the serum so that they act jointly on the multiple layers of the epidermis. Also, mainly composed of aloe vera juice and Damask rose water, our organic face cream moisturizes the dermis in depth.

Our certified organic cosmetics, made in France and vegan will enhance your beauty routines.

Free delivery in France and Belgium from 59€ purchase

Hair routine to detangle and nourish your hair in 2 steps

1. Solid shampoo

Rinse your hair to moisten it, then lather the solid shampoo by rubbing it between your hands. Then, rub the shampoo into your scalp, massage the scalp from the roots to the ends and rinse your hair with clear water.

2. Nourishing and detangling hair mask

After your shampoo, apply the hair mask once or twice a week to damp hair. Take a small amount of product and apply from the roots to the ends. Leave the hair mask on for 5 to 10 minutes, then rinse with clear water.

Organic moisturizing body milk to nourish and sublimate your skin without leaving a greasy film

Organic and vegan certified by Ecocert, Cosmebio, Slow Cosmétique and PETA

Once upon a time Ayda

Since 2015, we offer you the best of organic, natural and vegan cosmetics and hygiene products made in France. Our range of products consists of pure cosmetics (prickly pear oil, rose and orange blossom hydrolats, …) and formulated cosmetics (serum, cream, body milk, hair mask, soaps, …). Our cosmetics are certified and labeled by Ecocert, Cosmebio, Cruelty Free and Vegan, Slow Cosmetics, Nature et Progrès.

sérum-visage-repulplant-ayda-ingrédients

We design our cosmetic formulas in France with our partner laboratories. Thus, we carry out extensive research and development studies in order to offer you the best in cosmetics.

Also, we collect our pure cosmetics without intermediaries from craftsmen committed to a human and responsible approach.

Thus, we make every effort to offer you quality products, natural, organic and vegan. Discover our organic and natural care such as our body milk, face cream, prickly pear oil or our face serum.

As a guarantee of our quality and our responsible approach, we have obtained the prestigious Slow Cosmetics label. A non-profit association, it awards this distinction to brands committed to responsible beauty.

Slow Cosmetics fans are more and more numerous. They want to consume less but better!

slow cosmétique bio et vegan ayda

Our Commitments

Our first commitment is characterized by quality care. Thus, we work without intermediaries in order to guarantee the quality, the origin and the traceability of our cosmetics made in France. To this end, all our products have obtained the organic certification, natural and vegan labels.

We carefully select all our partners for their natural methods of exploitation of the source lands of our care. Moreover, each product that we offer has required several months of research and testing in order to offer you the best of nature in our certified organic cosmetics. Our organic care products are free of petrochemical ingredients and respectful of the environment.

Moreover, as a guarantee of quality, our partners have obtained certifications and labels (AOC, AOP, BIO).

Customer service

Our 2nd commitment is to provide you with impeccable Customer Service. We provide you with all the necessary information to ensure an optimal experience with our cosmetics. Also, regarding the delivery of your orders (delivered by La Poste), we do everything possible to ensure that you are delivered as soon as possible.

Responsible approach

Because we are also in a socially responsible approach, we work essentially with French craftsmen. Also, we have been working for more than 5 years with our partner laboratory (human size) in Auvergne. Moreover, we subcontract the preparation of your parcels to an ESAT in the Drôme (Establishment and service of help by work).

ESATs are medico-social establishments that come under the provisions of the code of social action and families. They offer disabled people various activities of a professional nature. They also offer medical and educational support to promote their personal and social development.

Ayda cosmétique BIO

Your secure payments with Crédit Agricole bank

We guarantee your payments in full security on our online store. To this end, you make your payments on a 100% secure platform of the Crédit Agricole.

Thus, we systematically submit an authorization request for your online payments.

paiements-securises
paiements-securisés
paypal
nous acceptons apple pay
nous acceptons google pay

Ayda – Communauty

Join Ayda Community through social networks to share advices on the use of natural cosmetics.

Send us your reviews or questions by email: service-client@aydacosmetics.com

Kamaweb - Agence digitale, Casablanca website powered by: kamaweb.ma

Newsletter subscription

Type your email address

Contact us

Ayda Cosmetics, 7 rue de Montespan, 91000 Evry, France

phone: 0033 (0)9 77 195 480

Let us help you

Registrer/LoginShipping and returnsContact usAyda’s cornersTerms and conditionsSitemap

Ayda Cosmetics on Instagram

Ayda Cosmetics on Facebook

Sublimez vous avec nos routines de beauté naturelle

10% de réduction sur votre 1ère commande avec le code promo BIENVENUE

Les richesses de la nature certifiées bio et fabriquées en France

Livraison offerte à partir de 59€ d’achat en France et Belgique.

Le bien-être au naturel

Parce que vous méritez le meilleur de la nature pour prendre soin de vous, Ayda vous propose les meilleurs cosmétiques certifiés bio. La précieuse huile de figue de barbarie, huile d‘argan, gel d’aloe vera, hydrolat de rose, hydrolat de fleur d’oranger, rhassoul, huiles essentielles de verveine et de neroli, et bien d’autres ingrédients nobles et naturels minutieusement sélectionnés pour votre bien-être.

Routine hydratante et anti-âge en 3 étapes

1. Hydrolat de rose de Damas

Pour commencer votre routine Ayda, sur peau nettoyée, appliquer l’hydrolat de rose sur visage, cou et décolleté pour tonifier et rafraichir tous types de peaux. Aussi, l’hydrolat de rose de Damas facilite la pénétration de l’huile de figue de barbarie dans votre épiderme.

2. Huile de figue de barbarie

Ensuite, appliquer 1 à 2 pressions de l’huile de figue de barbarie visage bio dans le creux de votre main, frotter vos mains pour chauffer l’huile végétale et faciliter sa pénétration, puis masser votre visage, cou et décolleté. L’huile de pépins de figue de barbarie apporte des principes actifs nécessaires à votre routine de soin anti-âge et repulpe tous types de peaux.

3. Crème visage hydratante

Pour finir, appliquer une noisette de crème visage bio sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Le jus d’aloe vera contenu dans notre crème visage permet de l’associer au sérum afin qu’ils agissent conjointement sur les multiples couches de l’épiderme. Aussi, principalement composée de jus d’aloe vera et d’hydrolat de rose de Damas, notre crème visage bio hydrate le derme en profondeur.

Routine capillaire pour démêler et nourrir vos cheveux en 2 étapes

1. Shampoing solide

Rincer vos cheveux pour les humidifier puis mousser le shampoing solide en le frottant entre vos mains. Ensuite, frotter le shampoing sur le cuir chevelu, masser le cuir chevelu de la racine jusqu’aux pointes et rincer vos cheveux à l’eau claire.

2. Masque cheveux nourrissant et démêlant

Après votre shampoing, appliquer 1 à 2 fois par semaine le masque capillaire sur cheveux humides. Prélever une noix de produit et appliquer de la racine jusqu’aux pointes. Laisser poser le masque cheveux 5 à 10 minutes puis rincer à l’eau claire.

Lait corps hydratant bio pour nourrir et sublimer votre peau sans laisser de film gras

certifié bio par Ecocert, Cosmebio, Slow Cosmétique et Vegan

Il était une fois Ayda

Nous vous proposons depuis 2015 le meilleur des cosmétiques et produits d’hygiènes bio, naturels, vegan et fabriqués en France. Notre gamme de produits se compose de cosmétiques purs (huile de figue de barbarie, hydrolats de rose et de fleur d’oranger, …) et de cosmétiques formulés (sérum, crème, lait corps, masque capillaire, savons, …). Nos cosmétiques sont certifiés et labellisés par Ecocert, Cosmebio, Cruelty Free and Vegan, Slow Cosmétique, Nature et Progrès.

ingrédients huiles végétales essentielles sérum ayda

Nous concevons nos formules cosmétiques en France avec nos laboratoires partenaires. Ainsi, nous menons des études poussées en recherches et développement afin de vous proposer le meilleur du cosmétique.

Aussi, nous collections sans intermédiaires nos cosmétiques purs auprès d’artisans engagés dans une démarche humaine et responsable.

Ainsi, nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin de vous proposer des produits de qualité, naturels, bio et vegan. Découvrez nos soins bio et naturels tels que notre lait corps, crème visage, huile de figue de barbarie ou notre sérum visage.

Gage de qualité et de notre démarche Responsable, nous avons obtenu la prestigieuse mention Slow Cosmétique. Association à but non lucratif, elle attribue cette mention à des marques engagées pour une beauté responsable.

“Les fans de la Slow Cosmétique sont de plus en plus nombreux. Ils veulent consommer moins mais mieux !”

slow cosmétique bio et vegan ayda

Nos Engagements

Notre 1er engagement se caractérise par des soins de qualité. Ainsi, nous travaillons sans intermédiaire afin de garantir la qualité, l’origine et la traçabilité de nos cosmétiques fabriqués en France. A cet effet, tous nos produits ont obtenus la certification BIO, labels naturels et vegan.

Nous sélectionnons minutieusement l’ensemble de nos partenaires pour leurs méthodes naturelles d’exploitation des terres sources de nos soins. D’ailleurs, chaque produit que nous proposons a nécessité plusieurs mois de recherche et tests afin de vous proposer le meilleur de la nature dans nos cosmétiques certifiés bio. Nos soins bio sont sans ingrédients issus de la pétrochimie et respectueux de l’environnement.

De plus, gage de qualité, nos partenaires ont obtenus des certifications et labels (AOC, AOP, BIO).

Service client

Notre 2nd engagement consiste à vous fournir un Service Client irréprochable. Nous vous apportons toutes les informations nécessaires pour vous assurez une expérience optimale avec nos cosmétiques. Aussi, en ce qui concerne la livraison de vos commande (livrées par La Poste), nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que vous soyez livrés dans les meilleurs délais.

Démarche Responsable

Parce que nous sommes également dans une démarche socialement responsable, nous travaillons essentiellement avec des artisans français. Aussi, nous travaillons depuis plus de 5 ans avec notre laboratoire (à taille humaine) partenaire en Auvergne. De plus, nous sous traitons la préparation de vos colis à un ESAT dans la Drôme (Établissement et service d’aide par le travail).

Les ESAT sont des établissements médico-sociaux qui relèvent des dispositions figurant dans le code de l’action sociale et des familles. Ils offrent aux personnes handicapées des activités diverses à caractère professionnel. Aussi, ils proposent un soutien médico-social et éducatif en vue de favoriser leur épanouissement personnel et social.

Ayda cosmétique BIO

Ayda – Communauté

Rejoignez et participez à la Communauté Ayda à travers les réseaux sociaux pour partager les conseils d’utilisation des produits du terroir marocain.

N’hésitez pas à nous donner votre avis en nous envoyant un email à l’adresse :
service-client@aydacosmetics.com

Kamaweb - Agence digitale, Casablanca Création site web: kamaweb.ma

Inscription Newsletter

Entrez votre adresse email pour recevoir notre newsletter.

Nous contacter

Ayda Cosmetics, 7 rue de Montespan, 91000 Evry, France

email: service-client@aydacosmetics.com

Accès rapide

Mon CompteSuivi de vos livraisonsNous contacterNos Points de vente – Conditions générales de ventePlan du site

Ayda Cosmetics sur Instagram

Ayda Cosmetics sur Facebook